Perhaps the most famous radio DJ/hypeman in hip hop, DJ Khaled, is back with another new album, chalk full of the biggest names in hip hop.  I’m a sucker for this stuff, although for the life of me, I can’t tell you what Khaled actually adds to the track, other than the 30 seconds of yelling or so over the beginning of every song.  Still though, for hip hop fans, this is a must have.

Explicit Version. We Global is the third album by Miami based producer DJ Khaled. Guest appearances include Rick Ross, Ace Hood, Plies, Young Jeezy, T.I., Lil Wayne, Akon, Trick Daddy, Lil Boosie, Nas, Cool & Dre, Kanye West, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Chris Brown, Sean Paul, Brisco, Busta Rhymes, Flo Rida, and many more. Khaled Khaled born in New Orleans, Louisiana, is better known by his stage name DJ Khaled is a Palestinian-American DJ, record producer, and radio personality for the South Florida radio station WEDR 99 Jamz. He was also member of the Hip Hop group Terror Squad.

Track Listing:

01. Standing On The Mountain Top (Feat. Ace Hood & Pooh Bear)    02:36
02. Go Hard (Feat. Kanye West & T-Pain)                          04:32
03. Out Here Grindin’                                            03:57
(Feat. Rick Ross, Akon, Ace Hood, Plies, Lil Boosie & Trick D
04. Go Ahead                                                     04:04
(Feat. Fabolous, Rick Ross, Flo Rida, Fat Joe & Lloyd)
05. I’m On (Feat. Nas)                                           04:25
06. Red Light (Feat. Game)                                       04:21
07. We Global (Feat. Trey Songz, Fat Joe & Ray J)                03:23
08. She’s Fine (Feat. Sean Paul, Missy Elliot & Busta Rhymes)    03:22
09. Final Warning                                                04:16
(Feat. Bun B, Bloodraw, Ace Hood, Brisco, Bali, Lil Scrappy,
10. Fuck The Other Side (Feat. Trick Daddy & DunkRydas)          03:44
11. Bullet (Feat. Rick Ross & Baby Cham)                         04:08
12. Blood Money (Feat. Rick Ross, Brisco, Ace Hood & Birdman)    04:55
13. Defend Dade (Feat. Pitbull & Casely)                         04:36

Download Free Torrent


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: