T.I. has grown to truly be one of his generation’s most captivating speakers. Whether he’s conversing frankly with a room full of youth about the positive side of staying in school and following their dreams, or moving tens of thousands at one of his concerts, the audiences are immediately engrossed by the King of the South’s words. T.I., here delivers his most potent and important LP to date; ‘Paper Trail.’ The title is a direct reference to T.I.’s return to literally writing down his lyrics- a practice he hasnt engaged in since his debut. By going back to the basics T.I. has evolved into a better MC. The album features guest appearances and production by Lil Wayne. Rihanna, Usher, The Dream, Fall Out Boy, Kanye West, B.O.B, John Legend, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Drumma Boy, & Danja. This is the explicit version.
01. 56 Barz – 03:04
02. Im Illy – 04:07
03. Ready for Whatever – 05:13
04. On Top of the World (Ft. Ludacris and B.O.B) – 04:57
05. Live Your Life (Ft. Rihanna) – 05:39
06. Whatever You Like – 04:10
07. No Matter What – 04:42
08. My Life Your Entertainment (Ft. Usher) – 05:00
09. Porn Star – 03:32
10. Swing Ya Rag (Ft. Swizz Beatz) – 03:20
11. What Up Whats Haapnin – 05:02
12. Every Chance I Get – 04:50
13. Swagga Like Us (Ft. Kanye West Jay-Z Lil Wayne) – 05:28
14. Slide Show (Ft. John Legend) – 03:43
15. You Aint Missin Nothing – 05:10
16. Dead and Gone – 05:00



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: